Sadlers Wells Location

Rosebery Avenue, London, EC1R 4TN GB

Sadlers Wells Location

Sadlers Wells Location

enlarge

Travel Information

Nearest Tube station
  • Angel
Tube lines
  • Northern
Day buses
  • (Rosebery Avenue) 19, 38, 341; (Upper Street) 4, 43, 56, 153; (Pentonville Road) 30, 205, 214, 394, 476
Night buses
  • (Rosebery Avenue) N19, N38, N41, 341; (Upper Street) 43; (Pentonville Road) 205, 214, N73

Now showing at the Sadlers Wells

La Fiesta - Israel Galvan

La Fiesta - Israel Galvan

Booking from:
Saturday, 27 April 2019
Booking until:
Sunday, 28 April 2019

Show info

Yang Liping - Rite of Spring

Yang Liping - Rite of Spring

Booking from:
Thursday, 9 May 2019
Booking until:
Saturday, 11 May 2019

Show info

Rambert - Mcgregor / Motin / Shechter

Rambert - Mcgregor / Motin / Shechter

Booking from:
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Booking until:
Saturday, 18 May 2019

Show info

TAO Dance Theatre: 6 +7

TAO Dance Theatre: 6 +7

Booking until:
Saturday, 25 May 2019

Show info

Somnium - A Dancers Dream

Somnium - A Dancers Dream

Booking from:
Thursday, 20 June 2019
Booking until:
Saturday, 22 June 2019

Show info

Matthew Bourne's Romeo & Juliet

Matthew Bourne's Romeo & Juliet

Booking from:
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
Booking until:
Saturday, 31 August 2019

Show info

Theatre Address

Sadlers Wells
Rosebery Avenue, London, EC1R 4TN GB +44 (0)20 7492 0813

Facilities

  • Air conditioned
  • Bar
  • Disabled toilets
  • Infrared hearing loop
  • Restaurant
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair/scooter access

Theatre Info

  • Capacity: 1560
  • Year built: 1683