The Spiegeltent Location

Jubilee Gardens, off Belvedere Road, London, SE1 8XX GB

The Spiegeltent Location

The Spiegeltent Location

enlarge

Travel Information

Nearest Tube station
  • Waterloo
  • Embankment
Tube lines
  • Bakerloo
  • Jubilee
  • Northern
  • Waterloo & City
  • Circle
  • District
Nearest Rail Station
  • Charing Cross

Now showing at the The Spiegeltent

Variety Club 4 Kids

Variety Club 4 Kids

Booking until:
Saturday, 8 June 2019

Show info

Blunderland Variety Show

Blunderland Variety Show

Booking from:
Thursday, 20 June 2019
Booking until:
Friday, 21 June 2019

Show info

Arr We There Yet?

Arr We There Yet?

Booking until:
Sunday, 23 June 2019

Show info

Little Death Club

Little Death Club

Booking until:
Sunday, 23 June 2019

Show info

Squad Goals

Squad Goals

Booking from:
Wednesday, 3 July 2019
Booking until:
Friday, 5 July 2019

Show info

Screaming with Laughter

Screaming with Laughter

Booking until:
Saturday, 13 July 2019

Show info

Shakespearience

Shakespearience

Booking until:
Sunday, 14 July 2019

Show info

Yummy

Yummy

Booking from:
Thursday, 27 June 2019
Booking until:
Sunday, 28 July 2019

Show info

Monski Mouse's Baby Disco Dance Hall

Monski Mouse's Baby Disco Dance Hall

Booking until:
Sunday, 28 July 2019

Show info

Shark in the Park

Shark in the Park

Booking from:
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
Booking until:
Sunday, 28 July 2019

Show info

Club Briefs

Club Briefs

Booking from:
Thursday, 1 August 2019
Booking until:
Friday, 2 August 2019

Show info

Miss Kiddy & the Cads

Miss Kiddy & the Cads

Booking from:
Friday, 7 June 2019
Booking until:
Friday, 30 August 2019

Show info

Morgan & West's Utterly Spiffing Spectacular Magic Show for Kids

Morgan & West's Utterly Spiffing Spectacular Magic Show for Kids

Booking until:
Sunday, 1 September 2019

Show info

The Silent Disco Show

The Silent Disco Show

Booking until:
Friday, 6 September 2019

Show info

Ida Barr: Granarchist Bingo

Ida Barr: Granarchist Bingo

Booking until:
Saturday, 7 September 2019

Show info

The Cocoa Butter Club

The Cocoa Butter Club

Booking from:
Friday, 19 July 2019
Booking until:
Friday, 13 September 2019

Show info

Gals Aloud

Gals Aloud

Booking from:
Thursday, 18 July 2019
Booking until:
Thursday, 19 September 2019

Show info

The Massaoke Band

The Massaoke Band

Booking until:
Friday, 20 September 2019

Show info

Marcel Lucont's Cabaret Fantastique

Marcel Lucont's Cabaret Fantastique

Booking until:
Friday, 27 September 2019

Show info

London Comedy Allstars - The Spiegeltent

London Comedy Allstars - The Spiegeltent

Booking from:
Saturday, 31 August 2019
Booking until:
Saturday, 28 September 2019

Show info

The Showstoppers Kids Show - The Spiegeltent

The Showstoppers Kids Show - The Spiegeltent

Booking from:
Sunday, 8 September 2019
Booking until:
Sunday, 29 September 2019

Show info

Theatre Address

The Spiegeltent
Jubilee Gardens, off Belvedere Road, London, SE1 8XX GB +44 (0)20 7492 0813