Trafalgar Studio Two Location

14 Whitehall, London, SW1A 2DY GB

Trafalgar Studio Two Location

Trafalgar Studio Two Location

enlarge

Travel Information

Nearest Tube station
  • Charing Cross
  • Embankment
Tube lines
  • Bakerloo
  • Northern
  • Circle
  • District
Nearest Rail Station
  • Charing Cross
Day buses
  • (Whitehall) 3, 11, 12, 24, 53, 88, 91, 159, 453; (Strand) 6, 9, 13, 15, 23, 29, 87, 139, 176
Night buses
  • (Whitehall) 12, 24, 53, 88, 159, 453, N2, N3, N5, N11, N18, N20, N44, N52, N87, N91, N97, N109, N136, N155, N381; (Strand) 6, 23, 139, 176, N9, N13, N15, N21, N26, N29, N41, N47, N89, N279, N343, N551

Now showing at the Trafalgar Studio Two

Hot Gay Time Machine

Hot Gay Time Machine

Booking until:
Saturday, 5 January 2019

Show info

Coming Clean

Coming Clean

Booking from:
Wednesday, 9 January 2019
Booking until:
Saturday, 2 February 2019

Show info

Black Is The Color Of My Voice

Black Is The Color Of My Voice

Booking from:
Tuesday, 5 February 2019
Booking until:
Saturday, 2 March 2019

Show info

Soul Sessions

Soul Sessions

Booking from:
Friday, 8 February 2019
Booking until:
Saturday, 2 March 2019

Show info

A Hundred Words for Snow

A Hundred Words for Snow

Booking from:
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
Booking until:
Saturday, 30 March 2019

Show info

The Scary Bikers

The Scary Bikers

Booking from:
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
Booking until:
Saturday, 27 April 2019

Show info

Theatre Address

Trafalgar Studio Two
14 Whitehall, London, SW1A 2DY GB +44 (0)20 7492 0813

Facilities

  • Air conditioned
  • Bar
  • Infrared hearing loop
  • Member of Q-Park scheme
  • Toilets

Theatre Info

  • Capacity: 382
  • Year built: 1930