+44 (0)20 7492 0813 Mon-Fri:8am-8pm, Sat-Sun:9am-7pm
Josephine Balfour-Oatts

THE SEAGULL: Full Cast Announced

Today, Jamie Lloyd announces the full casting for Anya Reiss' adaptation of Chekhov's The Seagull. Joining the previously announced Emilia Clarke (Nina) are Danny Ashok (Medvedenko),Robert Glenister (Sorin), Tom Rhys Harries (Trigorin), Daniel Monks (Konstantin), Tamzin Outhwaite (Polina), Patrick Robinson (Dorn), Seun Shote (Shamrayev), Indira Varma (Arkadina), and Sophie Wu (Masha).

The production opens at The Playhouse Theatre on the 19th March and runs until the 30th of May 2020.