+44 (0)20 7492 0813 Mon-Fri:8am-8pm, Sat-Sun:9am-7pm
Josephine Balfour-Oatts

THE DOCTOR Full Cast Announced

Those returning to the West End transfer of Robert Icke's The Doctor alongside the previously announced Juliet Stevenson are: Mariah Louca, Daniel Rabin, Joy Richardson, Naomi Wirthner and Hannah Ledwidge on drums. New cast members include: Chris Colquhoun, Shelley Conn, Anni Domingo, Liv Hill, Jamie Parker and Millicent Wong. 

The Doctor will run at the Duke of York's Theatre from the 18th April-18th July 2020.