Eleni Cashell

First look at the new cast of THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA 

Phantom of the OperaListen to the music of the night while checking out these incredible photos of the new cast of THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA.

Running at the newly renamed His Majesty's Theatre, the new cast include the return of Jon Robyns as The Phantom alongside Holly-Anne Hull as Christine Daaé.

With music by Andrew Lloyd Webber, this long-running iconic musical is booking until 2 March 2024.

The full cast are:

  • Jon Robyns as The Phantom
  • Holly-Anne Hull as Christine Daaé
  • Matt Blaker as Raoul
  • Kelly Glyptis as Carlotta
  • Matt Harrop as Monsieur Firmin
  • Adam Linstead as Monsieur André
  • Greg Castiglioni as Ubaldo Piangi
  • Francesca Ellis as Madame Giry
  • Ellie Young as Meg Giry.

At certain performances the role of Christine Daaé is played by Paige Blankson.

The cast is completed by Hollie Aires, Connor Carson, Corina Clark, Michelle Cornelius, Edward Court, Lily De-La-Haye, Hywel Dowsell, Serina Faull, James Gant, Eilish Harmon-Beglan, Emma Harris, Yukina Hasebe, Thomas Holdsworth, Olivia Holland-Rose, Jacob Hughes, Grace Hume, James Hume, Tim Morgan, Michael Robert-Lowe, Eve Shanu-Wilson, Tim Southgate, Anouk Van Laake, Jasmine Wallis, Ralph Watts, Skye Weiss, Simon Whitaker, Lizzie Wofford and Andrew York

Originally directed by Harold Prince, this production is directed by Seth Sklar-Heyn.

Don't miss your chance to see the Phantom for yourself - book your tickets today!

Book The Phantom Of The Opera tickets